Metal band The Murder of My Sweet has released a video for the song “Personal Hell”. It comes from the album “Echoes of the Aftermath” out January 27, 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Echoes Of The Aftermath” Track Listing:

01. Sleeping Giant
02. Personal Hell
03. Racing Heart
04. Cry Wolf
05. Echoes Of The Aftermath
06. Flatline
07. Loud As A Whisper
08. Shining After Dark
09. Ode To Everyone
10. Go On
11. In Risk Of Rain
12. Inside Outside

The Murder of My Sweet formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2006. Their lyrics deal with personal experiences and their music is influenced by books and movie soundtracks. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#TheMurderofMySweet #PersonalHell #EchoesoftheAftermath #FrontiersMusicSrl