Horror icon Bill Moseley and vocal legend Philip Anselmo have joined together in a collaborative release called “Songs of Darkness and Despair”. The album will be released on January 20, 2017 via Housecore Records.

“Songs of Darkness and Despair” Track Listing:

01. Dirty Eye
02. Corpus Crispy
03. Catastrophic
04. Widder Woman
05. Tonight’s The Night We Die
06. Bad Donu

#BillMoseley #PhilipAnselmo #SongsofDarknessandDespair