Metalcore band Darkest Hour has released the song “Knife In The Safe Room”. It comes from the album “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” out March 10, 2017 via Southern Lord Recordings.

“Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” Track Listing:

01. Knife In The Safe Room
02. This Is The Truth
03. Timeless Numbers
04. None Of This Is The Truth
05. The Flesh & The Flowers Of Death
06. Those Who Survived
07. Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
08. Widowed
09. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last Of The Monuments
11. In The Name Of Us All
12. Beneath It Sleeps

Darkest Hour formed in Washington D.C. in 1995. They are heavily influenced by Swedish death metal. They’ve released eight studio albums to date.

#DarkestHour #KnifeInTheSafeRoom #GodlessProphetsandTheMigrantFlora #SouthernLordRecordings