Death metal band Ex Deo releases the song “The Rise of Hannibal”. It comes from the album “The Immortal Wars” out February 24, 2017 via Napalm Records.

“The Immortal Wars” Track Listing:

01. The Rise Of Hannibal
02. Hispania (The Siege Of Saguntum)
03. Crossing Of The Alps
04. Suavetaurilia (Intermezzo)
05. Cato Major: Carthago Delenda Est!
06. Ad Victoriam (The Battle Of Zama)
07. The Spoils Of War
08. The Roman

Ex Deo formed in Mondtreal, Quebec in 2008. It’s a side project to Kataklysm vocalist Maurizio Iacono, based on the history of the Roman Empire. They went on hiatus in 2014, but are back with the release of this song and new album going forward. ¬†They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#ExDeo #TheImmortalWars #NapalmRecords