Metal band Eternal Idol has released a video for the song “Awake in Orion”. It comes from the album “The Unrevealed Secret” out December 2 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“The Unrevealed Secret” Track Listing:

01. Evil Tears
02. Another Night Comes
03. Awake in Orion
04. Is The Answer Far From God?
05. Blinded
06. Sad Words Unvailed
07. Desidia
08. Hall Of Sins
09. Feels Like I’m Dying
10. A Song In The Wind
11. Stormy Days
12. Beyond

Eternal Idol formed in Vicenza, Italy this year. They feature the vocalist from the band Angra, who is also a former member of Rhapsody of Fire. This is their first release to date.

#EternalIdol #AwakeinOrion #TheUnrevealedSecret #FrontiersMusicSrl