Progressive rock/metal band Soen has released the song “Sectarian”. It comes from the album “Lykaia” out February 3, 2017 via UDR Music.

“Lykaia” Track Listing:

01. Sectarian
02. Orison
03. Lucidity
04. Opal
05. Jinn
06. Sister
07. Stray
08. Paragon

Soen formed in Stockholm, Sweden. They feature former Opeth and Amon Amarth drummer Martin Lopez.  This will be their first release to date.

#Soen #Sectarian #Lykaia#UDRMusic