Former Kyuss vocalist John Garcia has released a video for the song “Kylie”. It comes from the album “The Coyote Who Spoke In Tongues” out January 27, 2017 via Napalm Records.

“The Coyote Who Spoke In Tongues” Track Listing:

01. Kylie
02. Green Machine
03. Give Me 250ml
04. The Hollingsworth Session
05. Space Cadet
06. Gardenia
07. El Rodeo
08. Argleben II
09. Court Order

John Garcia was born in San Manuel, Arizona in 1970. Was a part of Kyuss throughout their entire existence. He has released only one studio album to date.

#JohnGarcia #Kyuss #Kylie #TheCoyoteWhoSpokeInTongues #NapalmRecords