Former Agalloch mainman John Haughm has announced his new band Pillorian will be releasing their debut album “Obsidian Arc” on March 10, 2017. They’ll be releasing the first single “A Stygian Pyre” on February 10th.

The tracklisting for “Obsidian Arc”:

1. By the Light of a Black Sun (8:22)
2. Archaen Divinity (6:44)
3. The Vestige of Thorns (8:45)
4. Forged Iron Crucible (7:08)
5. A Stygian Pyre (5:05)
6. The Sentient Arcanum (2:43)
7. Dark is the River of Man (9:31)

#Pillorian #ObsidianArc #Agalloch #JohnHaughm