Thrash metal legends Overkill has released a lyric video for the song “Mean Green, Killing Machine”. It comes from the album “The Grinding Wheel” out February 10, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

“The Grinding Wheel” Track Listing:

01. Mean, Green, Killing Machine
02. Goddamn Trouble
03. Our Finest Hour
04. Shine On
05. The Long Road
06. Let’s All Go To Hades
07. Come Heavy
08. Red White And Blue
09. The Wheel
10. The Grinding Wheel

Overkill formed in Old Bridge Township, New Jersey in 1980. They’ve often been called “the Motörhead of thrash metal”. They’ve released twenty-three studio albums to date.

#Overkill #MeanGreenKillingMachine #TheGrindingWheel #NuclearBlastRecords