Thrash metal legends Anthrax has announced the release of the tour edition of “For All Kings”.  This edition is set to come out on February 17, 2017. It will include “Vice of the People” as well as a bonus disc of demo versions of several of the album’s songs.

“For All Kings” Tour Edition Track Listing:

CD1 – “For All Kings”

01. You Gotta Believe
02. A Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance
12. Vice Of The People (bonus track)

CD2 – Demos

01. Breathing Lightning
02. A Monster At The End
03. This Battle Chose Us
04. Soror Irrumator
05. Vice Of The People

Anthrax formed in New York City in 1981 by Scott Ian and Dan Liker. They are considered to be on of the “Big Four” thrash metal bands alongside Metallica, Megadeth, and Slayer. They have released eleven studio albums to date.

#Anthrax #ForAllKingsTourEdition