New solo project from Candlemass bassist Leif Edling, Doomsday Kingdom, has announced the release of the self-titled debut album. It’s set to come out March 31, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

“The Doomsday Kingdom” Track Listing:

01. Silent Kingdom
02. Never Machine
03. A Spoonful Of Darkness
04. See You Tomorrow
05. The Sceptre
06. Hand Of Hell
07. The Silence
08. The God Particle

The Doomsday Kingdom formed in 2014 by Leif Edling.

#TheDoomsdayKingdom #LeifEdling #NuclearBlastRecords