Rock band Halestorm has released a cover of the song “I Hate Myself For Loving You”.  It comes from their cover EP “ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP” out January 6, 2017 via Atlantic Records. The song was originally created by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts.

“ReAniMate 3.0: The CoVeRs eP” Track Listing:

01. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake Cover)
02. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Sophie B. Hawkins Cover)
03. I Hate Myself For Loving You (Joan Jett & The Blackhearts Cover)
04. Heathens (Twenty One Pilots Cover)
05. Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden Cover)
06. Ride The Lightning (Metallica Cover)

Halestorm formed in Red Lion, Pennsylvania in 1997 by lead vocalist and guitarist Lzzy Hale, her brother drummer and percussionist Arejay Hale, guitarist Joe Hottinger, and bassist Josh Smith. They’ve released three studio albums to date.

#Halestorm #IHateMyselfForLovingYou #JoanJettAndTheBlackhearts #AtlanticRecords