Doom metal band Pallbearer have announced the release of “Heartless”. The album is set to come out on March 24 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Heartless” Track Listing:

01. I Saw The End
02. Thorns
03. Lie Of Survival
04. Dancing In Madness
05. Cruel Road
06. Heartless
07. A Plea For Understanding

Pallbearer formed in Little Rock, Arkansas in 2008. They’ve released two studio albums to date both via Profound Lore Records.

#Pallbearer #Heartless #NuclearBlastEntertainment