Classic rock band Graham Bonnet Band has released a video for the song “Rider”. It comes from the album “The Book” out now via Frontiers Music Srl.

“The Book” Track Listing:

CD 2 (new songs)

01. Into The Night
02. Welcome To My Home
03. Earth’s Child (I Am Your Son)
04. Rider
05. Dead Man Walking
06. Strangest Day
07. The Dance
08. Where Were You?
09. The Book
10. Everybody Wants To Go There
11. California Air (Better Here Than There)

CD 2 (Re-recorded classics)

01. Eyes Of The World
02. All Night Long
03. Lost In Hollywood
04. Since You Been Gone
05. Night Games
06. S.O.S.
07. Assault Attack
08. Dancer
09. Desert Song
10. Island In The Sun
11. Hiroshima Mon Amour
12. God Blessed Video
13. Will You Be Home Tonight
14. Witchwood
15. Stand In Line
16. Here Comes The Night (Down Without A Fight)

Graham Bonnet formed the band in 2015. They have released one studio album and EP to date.

#GrahamBonnetBand #WhereWereYou #TheBook #FrontiersMusicSrl