Deathcore band Suicide Silence has released the song “Doris”. It comes from the self-titled album out February 24 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

“Suicide Silence” Track Listing:

01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Suicide Silence formed in Riverside, California in 2002. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#SuicideSilence #Doris #NuclearBlastEntertainment