Hardcore band First Blood has released the song “Rules of Life”. It comes from the newly announced album “Rules” out February 10 via Pure Noise Records.

Rules Track Listing:

01. Fuck The Rules
02. These Are The Rules
03. Rules Meant To Be Broken
04. Rules Of Life
05. Rules Of Conviction
06. Rules Of Engagement
07. Rules Of Justice
08. Rules Of Survival
09. Rules Of Freedom
10. Rules Of Sacrifice
11. Rules Of Government
12. Rules Of Crisis

First Blood formed in the San Francisco Bay Area, California in 2002. They feature members from the U.S., Sweden, The Netherlands, and Austria.

#FirstBlood #RulesofLife #Rules #PureNoiseRecords