Youtube guitarist Rob Scallon has released a video for the song “Gas Mask Catalogue”. It comes from the album “The Scene is Bead out January 30.

The Scene is Dead Track Listing:

  1. Gas Mask Catalogue (solo by Pete Cottrell)
  2. Envy
  3. Gateways (solo by Jeff Loomis)
  4. And Ever
  5. chronosil
  6. Jerome (solo by Rabea Massaad)
  7. JekylnHyde
  8. The Dial
  9. Inferis Exterra
  10. The Obscurity (solo by Sarah Longfield)
  11. Rogue (solos by Ola Englund, Garrett Peters, Leah Woodward, Jeff Loomis)

$1 gets your name printed on the album:
Preorder Vinyl:
Preorder CD:
Preorder digital on Bandcamp:

#RobScallon #GasMaskCatalogue #TheSceneisDead