Rock band American Grim has announced they will be releasing “Freakshow”. The album is set to come out on February 24 via eOne Music.

“Freakshow” Track Listing:

01. Concrete Jungle
02. Freakshow
03. Only One
04. Burn Hollywood
05. Drugs Like Candy
06. The Guns
07. I Want Out
08. Fight Night
09. Doctor Doc
10. Idols
11. Get Loud
12. Bodies all Around

#AmericanGrim #Freakshow #eOneMusic