Asking Alexandria vocalist Danny Worsnop has released the song “Anyone But Me”.  It comes from his solo album “The Long Road Home” out February 17 via Earache Records.

“The Long Road Home” Track Listing:

01. Prozac
02. Mexico
03. I Feel Like Shit
04. Anyone But Me
05. High
06. I Got Bones
07. Quite A While
08. Don’t Overdrink It
09. I’ll Hold On
10. Midnight Woman
11. Same Old Ending
12. The Man

Danny Worsnop was born in Beverley, England in 1990. He’s been a part of Asking Alexandria since 2008 after briefly being out of the band in 2015. This will be his first solo release to date.

#DannyWorsnop #AskingAlexandria #AnyoneButMe #TheLongRoadHome #Earche Records