Bad Religion’s vocalist Greg Graffin announces that he’ll be releasing “Millport”. The album is set to com out March 10 via Anti-Records.

“Millport” Track Listing:

01. Backroads Of My Mind
02. Too Many Virtues
03. Lincoln’s Funeral Train
04. Millport
05. Time Of Need
06. Making Time
07. Shotgun
08. Echo On The Hill
09. Sawmill
10. Waxwings