Death metal band Obituary announced the release of their self-titled album. It’s set to come out March 17 via Relapse Records.

“Obituary” Track Listing:

01. Brave
02. Sentence Day
03. Lesson In Vengeance
04. End It Now
05. Kneel Before Me
06. It Lives
07. Betrayed
08. Turned To Stone
09. Straight To Hell
10. Ten Thousand Ways To Die

Obituary formed in Tampa, Florida in 1984. They also went under the name Executioner and Xecutioner. They’ve released nine studio albums to date.

#Obituary #RelapseRecords