Classic Rock band Tokyo Motor Fist has released the song “Shameless’. It comes from the self-titled album out February 24 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Tokyo Motor Fist” Track Listing:

01. Pickin’ Up The Pieces
02. Love Me Insane
03. Shameless
04. Love
05. Black And Blue
06. You’re My Revolution
07. Don’t Let Me Go
08. Put Me To Shame
09. Done To Me
10. Get You Off My Mind
11. Fallin’ Apart

Tokyo Motor Fist formed with Danger Danger vocalist Ted Poley and Trixter guitarist Steve Brown.

#TokyoMotorFist #Shameless #FrontiersMusicSrl