Former Accept vocalist David Reece has announced the formation of his new band Saint Sinners. They’ll be releasing their self-titled debut album February 24 via El Puerto Records.

“Sainted Sinners” Track Listing:

01. Knight Of The Long Knives
02. Beauty In The Beast
03. Maybe She’s Got Balls
04. We’re All Sainted Sinners
05. Blue Lightning Man
06. The Love That I Have Found
07. Did You
08. In Need
09. Evangeline
10. Shine Diamond Girl
11. Truth Is A Lie

#Accept #DavidReece #SaintSinners #ElPuertoRecords