Alternative metal band As Lions has released a lyric video for the song “Bury My Dead”. It comes from the album “Selfish Age” out January 20 via Better Noise Records.

“Selfish Age” Track Listing:

01. Aftermath
02. The Suffering
03. Bury My Dead
04. Deathless
05. Selfish Age
06. White Flags
07. Pieces
08. World On Fire
09. One By One
10. The Fall
11. The Great Escape

As Lions formed in the U.K. and feature the son of Bruce Dickinson, Austin Dickinson on vocals.

#AsLions #BuryMyDead #SelfishAge #BetterNoiseRecords