Death metal band Deserted Fear has released a video for the song “Open Their Gates”. It comes from the album “Dead Shores Rising” out January 27 via Nuclear Blast.

“Dead Shores Rising” Track Listing:


01. Intro

02. The Fall Of Leaden Skies

03. The Edge Of Insanity

04. Open Their Gates

05. Corrosion Of Souls

06. Interlude

07. Towards Humanity

08. The Carnage

09. Face Our Destiny

10. Till The Last Drop

11. Carry On

Bonus tracks:

12. A Morbid Vision

13. The Path Of Sorrow

Deserted Fear formed in Eisenberg, Germany. They combine Swedish death metal with U.S. old school death metal to create their very own modern sound, without losing heaviness and authenticity.

#DesertedFear #OpenTheirGates #DeadShoresRising #CenturyMediaRecords