U.K. Death Metal band Vallenfyre (Feat. Paradise Lost, Ex-My Dying Bride members) are currently in the studio set to release their new album titled “Fear Those Who Fear Him” this summer as a three-piece via Century Media Records due out this summer.

You can see the full tracklist below:

“Fear Those Who Fear Him” track listing:

01. Born To Decay
02. Messiah
03. Degeneration
04. An Apathetic Grave
05. Nihilist
06. Amongst The Filth
07. The Merciless Tide
08. Dead World Breathes
09. Soldier Of Christ
10. Cursed From The Womb
11. Kill All Your Masters
12. Temple Of Rats