Rock legends Soundgarden has announced the remixed deluxe edition of  “Ultramega OK”. It’s set to come out on March 10 via Sub Pop. It was originally recorded and released in 1988 on SST Records.

“Ultramega OK” Reissue Track Listing:

01. Flower
02. All Your Lies
03. 665
04. Beyond The Wheel
05. 667
06. Mood For Trouble
07. Circle Of Power
08. He Didn’t
09. Smokestack Lightning
10. Nazi Driver
11. Head Injury
12. Incessant Mace
13. One Minute Of Silence
14. Head Injury (Early Version)
15. Beyond The Wheel (Early Version)
16. Incessant Mace (Short) [Early Version]
17. He Didn’t (Early Version)
18. All Your Lies (Early Version)
19. Incessant Mace (Long) [Early Version]

Soundgarden formed in Seattle, Washington in 1984 by vocalist and guitarist Chris Cornell. They were one of the seminal bands in the creation of grunge. They’ve released six studio albums today, “Ultramega OK”, was the first.

#Soundgarden #UltramegaOK #SSTRecords