Ratt vocalist Stephen Pearcy has released his song “Ten Miles Wide”. It comes from the album “Smash out January 27 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Smash”┬áTrack Listing:

01. I Know I’m Crazy
02. Ten Miles Wide
03. Lollipop
04. Dead Roses
05. Shut Down Baby
06. Hit Me With A Bullet
07. Want Too Much
08. What Do Ya Think
09. Jamie
10. Rain
11. Can’t Take It (Album Version)
12. Summer’s End
13. Passion Infinity

Stephen Pearcy was born in San Diego, California in 1956. He’s appeared on ten Ratt albums. He’s released three solo studio albums to date.

#Ratt #StephenPearcy #TenMilesWide #Smash #FrontiersMusicSrl