Rock supergroup Art of Anarchy has announced that they will be releasing “The Madness”. The album is set to come out on March 24.

“The Madness” Track Listing:

01. Echo Of A Scream
02. 1,000 Degrees
03. No Surrender
04. The Madness
05. Won’t Let You Down
06. Changed Man
07. A Light In Me
08. Somber
09. Dancing With The Devil
10. Afterburn

Art of Anarchy released their self-titled debut album on June 2, 2015 via Century Media. The members of the band include Jon and Vince Votta, current Disturbed bassist John Moyer, ex-Guns N’ Roses Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal as co-guitarist and producer, former Creed vocalist Scott Stapp.

#ArtofAnarchy #TheMadness #Bumblefoot #ScottStapp