Thrash metal band Kreator has released a video for the song “Fallen Brother”. It comes from the album “Gods of Violence” out now via Nuclear Blast.

“Gods of Violence” Track Listing:

01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

Kreator formed in Essen, Germany in 1982. They are considered to be one of the “Big 4” of Teutonic thrash metal, and they are often credited with helping pioneer death metal and black metal by┬ácontaining several elements of what was to become those genres. They’ve released fourteen studio albums to date.

#Kreator #FallenBrother #GodsofViolence #NuclearBlast