Heavy metal band Sanctuary has released a lyric video for the song “Dream of the Incubus”. It comes from album “Inception”, out February 24 via Century Media Records. “Inception” is the prequel album to “Refuge Denied”.

“Inception” Track Listing:

01. Dream Of The Incubus
02. Die For My Sins
03. Soldiers Of Steel
04. Death Rider / Third War
05. White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane Cover)
06. Ascension To Destiny
07. Battle Angels
08. I Am Insane
09. Veil Of Disguise

Sanctuary formed in Seattle, Washington in 1985. They disbanded in 1992 but reformed eighteen years later.

#Sanctuary #DreamoftheIncubus #Inception #Century MediaRecords