Christian metal band Demon Hunter has announced that they’ll be releasing “Outlive”. It’s set to come out on March 31 via Solid State Records.

“Outlive” Track Listing:

01. Trying Times
02. Jesus Wept
03. Cold Winter Sun
04. Died In My Sleep
05. Half As Dead
06. Cold Blood
07. One Step Behind
08. Raining Down
09. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight The Odds

Demon Hunter formed in Seattle, Washington in 2000 by brothers Don and Ryan Clark. Although the brothers created the band, only one remains, since Don Clark has left the band to take care of his family. They are known for combining nu metal with metalcore. They have released seven studio albums to date.

#DemonHunter #Outlive #SolidStateRecords