Death metal band Evocation has announced that they’ll be releasing “The Shadow Archetype”.  The album is set to come out on March 10 via Metal Blade Records.

“The Shadow Archetype” Track Listing:

01. Into Ruins
02. Condemned To The Grave
03. Modus Operandi
04. Children Of Stone
05. The Coroner
06. The Shadow Archetype
07. Blind Obedience
08. Survival Of The Sickest
09. Sulphur And Blood
10. Imperium Fall
11. Dark Day Sunrise

Evocation formed in Borås, Sweden in 1991. They’ve released four studio albums to date.

#Evocation #TheShadowArchetype #MetalBladeRecords