Heavy metal band Sinner has released a lyric video for the song ‘Battle Hill’. It comes from the album ‘Tequila Suicide’ out March 31 via AFM Records.

“Tequila Suicide” Track Listing:

01. Go Down Fighting
02. Tequila Suicide
03. Road To Hell
04. Dragons
05. Battle Hill
06. Sinner Blues
07. Why
08. Gypsy Rebels
09. Loud & Clear
10. Dying On A Broken Heart

Digipack bonus tracks:

11. House Of Rock
12. Monday Morning
13. I Am

Sinner formed in Stuttgart, Germany in 1982. They were part of the German heavy/speed/power metal scene. They’ve released seventeen studio albums to date.

#Sinner #BattleHill #TequilaSuicide #AFMRecords