Death metal band Hideous Divinity announces the release of ‘Adveniens’. The album is set to com out on April 28 via Unique Leader Records.

‘Adveniens’ Track Listing:

1. Ages Die
2. Sub Specie Aeternitatis
3. Passages
4. Angel Of Revolution
5. Feeding Off The Blind
6. When Flesh Unfolds
7. Messianica
8. Future In Red
9. Embodiment Of Chaos (Sinister Cover)

Hideous Divinity formed in Norway in 2007. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#HideousDivinity #Adveniens #UniqueLeaderRecords