Post-metal band Isis has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Live VII’. The live album is set to be out February 25.

‘Live VII’ Track Listing:

  1. Hall of the Dead
  2. Hand of the Host
  3. Holy Tears
  4. 20 Minutes / 40 Years
  5. Ghost Key
  6. Wills Dissolve
  7. Threshold of Transformation
  8. Carry
  9. Celestial (The Tower)

Isis formed in Boston, Massachusetts in 1997. This sound is influenced by heavy music, consists of lengthy songs focusing on repetition and evolution of structure. They’ve released five studio albums to date.

#Isis #LiveVII