Metal band Skyclad has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Forward Into The Past’. The album is set to come out on April 28 via Listenable Records.

‘Forward Into The Past’ Track Listing:

01. A Storytellers’ Moon (intro)
02. State Of The Union Now
03. Change Is Coming
04. Starstruck
05. A Heavy Price To Pay
06. Words Fail Me
07. Forward Into The Past
08. Unresolved (instrumental)
09. The Queen Of The Moors
10. Last Summer’s Rain
11. The Measure
12. Borderline
13. A Storytellers’ Moon (outro)

Skyclad formed in Newcastle, England in 1990. They’re considered to be one of the pioneers of folk metal. They’ve released thirteen studio albums to date.

#Skyclad #ForwardIntoThePast #ListenableRecords