Black/death metal band Hate has announced they’ll be releasing ‘Tremendum’. The album is set to come out on May 5 via Napalm Records.

“Tremendum” Track Listing:

01. Asuric Being
02. Indestructible Pillar
03. Svarog’s Mountain
04. Numinosum
05. Fidelis Ad Mortem
06. Into Burning Gehenna
07. Sea Of Rubble
08. Ghostforce
09. Walk Through Fire
10. Hearts Of Steel (Bonus Track)

Hate formed in Warsaw, Poland in 1991. Their lyrical themes include satanism, anti-Christianity, hate, death, and darkness. They’ve released nine studio albums to date.

#Hate #Tremendum #NapalmRecords