Blues, country. and folk project Me And That Man has released a video for the song ‘Love’. It comes from the album “Songs Of Love And Death” out March 24 via Cooking Vinyl.

“Songs Of Love And Death” Track Listing:

01. My Church Is Black
02. Nightride
03. On The Road
04. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
05. Better The Devil I Know
06. Of Sirens, Vampires and Lovers
07. Magdalene
08. Love & Death
09. One Day
10. Shaman Blues
11. Voodoo Queen
12. Get Outta This Place
13. Ain’t Much Loving

Me And That Man is led by Behemoth vocalist Adam “Nergal” Darski” and British/Polish musician John Porter.

#MeAndThatMan #Nergal #Love #SongsOfLoveAndDeath #CookingVinyl #Behemoth #JohnPorter