Hard rock band Brother Firetribe has announced that they’ll be releasing ‘Sunbound’. The album is set to come out on March 24 via Spinefarm Records.

‘Sunbound’ Track Listing:

01. Sunbound
02. Help Is On The Way
03. Indelible Heroes
04. Taste of a Champion
05. Last Forever
06. Give Me Tonight
07. Shock
08. Strangled
09. Heart of the Matter
10. Restless Heart
11. Big City Dream
12. Phantasmagoria
13. Don’t Cry For Yesterday (vinyl only)

Brother Firetribe formed in Helsinki, Sweden in 2002. They take their name from an in-joke as a perfect description for their music is ‘tennis-heavy’ and the name of a Finnish former professional tennis player Veli Palohimo translates into English as ‘Brother Firetribe’. They’ve released three studio albums to date

#BrotherFiretribe #Sunbound #SpinefarmRecords