Rock band Linkin Park has released the song ‘Heavy’. It comes from the album ‘One More Light’ out May 19 via Warner Bros.

“One More Light” Track Listing:

01. Nobody Can Save Me
02. Good Goodbye
03. Talking to Myself
04. Battle Symphony
05. Invisible
06. Heavy
07. Sorry for Now
08. Halfway Right
09. One More Light
10. Sharp Edges

Linkin Park formed in Agoura Hills, California in 1996. They were known as Xero until 1999 and Hybrid Theory. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#LinkinPark #Heavy #OneMoreLight #WarnerBros #Kiiara