Vocalist Liv Sin has released the song ‘Killing Ourselves’. It comes from her solo album ‘Follow Me’ out April 28 via Despotz Records. The song features Destruction vocalist Schmier.

“Follow Me” Track Listing:

01. The Fall
02. Hypocrite
03. Let Me Out
04. Black Souls
05. Godless Utopia
06. Endless Roads
07. Killing Ourself To Live
08. I’m Your Sin
09. Emperor Of Chaos
10. Immortal Sin
11. The Beast Inside

Liv Jagrell is the former vocalist for the band Sister Sin, who disbanded in 2015.

#LivJagrell #LivSin #KillingOurselves #FollowMe #DespotzRecords #Destruction #Schmier