Doro bass player Nick Douglas announced that he’ll be releasing ‘Regenerations’. The solo album is set to come out on March 10 via Metalville Records.

‘Regenerations’ Track Listing:

01. Come Alive
02. All On Me
03. Before You Break (Featuring Sharlotte Gibson)
04. I Need Real
05. Didn’t We Try
06. My Lucky Day
07. Uncomfortable
08. The Soul You Keep
09. Blackwood
10. You Break
11. Blue (Featuring Rebecca Gowarty)

Nick Douglas was born in Camden, New Jersey in 1967. He’s best known for being bass player for Doro Pesch’s band since 1990. He’s released two solo albums to date.

#NickDouglas #Regenerations #MetalvilleRecords #Doro