Doom metal band Avatarium has announced the release of ‘Hurricanes and Halos’. The album is set to com out on May 26 via Nuclear Blast.

‘Hurricanes And Halos’ Track Listing:

01. Into The Fire / Into The Storm
02. The Starless Sleep
03. Road To Jerusalem
04. Medusa Child
05. The Sky At The Bottom Of The Sea
06. When Breath Turns To Air
07. A Kiss (From The End Of The World)
08. Hurricanes And Halos

Avatarium formed in Stockholm, Sweden in 2013. They’ve released two studio albums to date.

#Avatarium #HurricanesandHalos #NuclearBlast