Progressive rock/metal band Soen has released a video for the song ‘Opal’. It comes from the album “Lykaia” out now via UDR Music.

‘Lykaia’ Track Listing:

01. Sectarian
02. Orison
03. Lucidity
04. Opal
05. Jinn
06. Sister
07. Stray
08. Paragon

Soen formed in Stockholm, Sweden. They feature ex-Opeth drummer Martin Lopez and vocals of Joel Ekelöf.

#Soen #Opal #Lykaia #UDRMusic