Rock supergroup Art of Anarchy has released a lyric video for the song ‘No Surrender’. It comes from the album’The Madness’ out on March 24.

‘The Madness’ Track Listing:

01. Echo Of A Scream
02. 1,000 Degrees
03. No Surrender
04. The Madness
05. Won’t Let You Down
06. Changed Man
07. A Light In Me
08. Somber
09. Dancing With The Devil
10. Afterburn

Art of Anarchy released their self-titled debut album on June 2, 2015 via Century Media. The members of the band include Jon and Vince Votta, current Disturbed bassist John Moyer, ex-Guns N’ Roses Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal as co-guitarist and producer, former Creed vocalist Scott Stapp.

#ArtofAnarchy #NoSurrender #TheMadness #Bumblefoot #ScottStapp