Hard rock band Seether has announced the release ‘Poison the Parish’. The album is set to be released on May 12 via Canine Riot Records.

‘Poison The Parish’ Track Listing:

01. Stoke The Fire
02. Betray And Degrade
03. Something Else
04. I’ll Survive
05. Let You Down
06. Against the Wall
07. Let Me Heal
08. Saviours
09. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul

Seether formed in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa in 1999. They were known as Saron Gas until 2002. They’ve released six studio albums to date.

#Seether #PoisontheParish #CanineRiotRecords