Rock duo Vamps has announced the release ‘Underworld’. The album is set to be out on April 26.

‘Underworld’ Track Listing:

01. Underworld
02. Calling
03. Break Free
04. Don’t Hold Back
05. Bleed For Me
06. In This Hell
07. Inside Of Me (Featuring Chris Motionless
08. Rise Or Die (Featuring Richard Z. Kruspe)
09. Sin In Justice
10. B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Blood)
11. Rise Up

Vamps formed in 2008.

#Vamps #Underworld