Progressive/power metal band Vandroya has announced the release ‘Beyond The Human Mind’. The album is set to come out on April 28 via Inner Wound.

‘Beyond The Human Mind’ Track Listing:

01. Columns Of Illusion
02. The Path To The Endless Fall
03. Maya
04. Time After Time
05. Last Breath
06. I’m Alive
07. You’ll Know My Name
08. If I Forgive Myself
09. Beyond The Human Mind

Vandroya formed in Bariri, São Paulo, Brazil in 2001. Their lyrical themes include love, spirituality, mythologies, symbols, and metaphors. They’ve released one studio album to date.

#Vamdroya #BeyondTheHumanMind #InnerWound