Hard rock band KXM has released a video for the song ‘Noises In The Sky’. It comes from the album ‘Scatterbrain’ out March 17 via Rat Pak Records.

‘Scatterbrain’ Track Listing:

01. Scatterbrain
02. Breakout
03. Big Sky Country
04. Calypso
05. Not A Single Word
06. Obsession
07. Noises In The Sky
08. Panic Attack
09. It’s Never Enough
10. True Deceivers
11. Stand
12. Together
13. Angel

KXM formed in Los Angeles, California in 2013. They consist of Korn drummer Ray Luzier, King’s X bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick and Lynch Mob/ex-Dokken guitarist George Lynch. They’ve only released one studio album to date.

#KXM #NoisesInTheSky #Scatterbrain #RatPakRecords